Meet Pig Iron Theatre Company

Meet Pig Iron

Meet our artistic directors, company members, staff and board.

Co-Artistic Directors

Quinn Bauriedel Artistic Director
[quinn@pigiron.org]

Dan Rothenberg Artistic Director
[dan@pigiron.org]

Artistic Director Emeritus

Dito van Reigersberg
[dito@pigiron.org]

Associate Artistic Director

Nell Bang-Jensen
[nell@pigiron.org]

Company Members

Jennifer Kidwell

Mel Krodman

Mimi Lien

Dan Rothenberg

Dito van Reigersberg

Associate Artists

Quinn Bauriedel

Sarah Sanford

Geoff Sobelle

James Sugg

Alex Torra

Staff

Maya Choldin Managing Director
[maya@pigiron.org]

Erica Ezold General Manager
[erica@pigiron.org]

Megan Jones Office Administrator
[meganj@pigiron.org]

John Hawthorne Digital Marketing Coordinator
[john@pigiron.org]

Leonard Luvera Production and Facilities Manager
[leonard@pigiron.org]

Board of Directors

Scott Reynolds (President)Assistant Vice President of Development, Temple University

Shelley Z. Green (Vice-President) - General Counsel and Director of Legal Services, National Board of Medical Examiners

Mark Langdon (Treasurer) - Executive Director, Ballard Spahr LLP

Whitney Peeling (Secretary) - Public relations consultant

Terry Guerin (Past President) - Director of Drama, Friends' Central School

Gabriel Quinn Bauriedel - Co-Artistic Director

Jennifer Bohnenberger -  Director of Grantmaking, Independence Foundation

John Frisbee - Director of Philanthropy, ACLU of Pennsylvania

Ty Hoffman - Associate Provost, Rutgers University - Camden

Allen Kuharski - Chair of the Department of Theatre at Swarthmore College

Nancy Lanham

Richard Quinn - Principal, Quinn Consulting Assoc.

Dan Rothenberg Co-Artistic Director

Dito van Reigersberg Artistic Director Emeritus

Founding and Original Company Members

Quinn Bauriedel, Emmanuelle Delpech, Cassandra Friend, Suli Holum, Nate Read, Jay Rhoderick, Dan RothenbergSarah Sanford, Geoff Sobelle, James Sugg, Dito van Reigersberg, Telory Williamson